Thursday, 6 November 2008

Slim Slam Bonus Eight

In conjunction with our sister publication, Toxic Monday Morning Office Blues, Again, here are a bonus eight tracks in honour of Slimslam Bamma Man getting the nod.
  1. A Change Is Gonna Come - Sam Cooke
  2. Feeling Good - Nina Simone
  3. What A Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong
  4. People Get Ready - The Impressions
  5. Funky President (People It's Bad) - James Brown
  6. Yes We Can Can - Lee Dorsey
  7. Bama Lama, Bama Loo - Little Richard
  8. Death Of A Clown - The Kinks

No comments: